The Who's Who of Scrapbooking

Skip navigation

Spellbinders’ Design Team

Spellbinders Paper Arts Company has announced their new Design Team here.

Congratulations to Becky Chabot, Beth Pingry, Cathy Chlebana, Eli Harlan, Holly Simoni, Karlene Olsen, Mary Snyder, Nicole Keller, and Norma Anne Chattin.

Related Posts

If you liked this post, you'll probably love these too!

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2007 Angie Redhead. All Rights Reserved Blog Consultant | Sitemap | Scrapbooking Blog