The Who's Who of Scrapbooking

Skip navigation

Prima’s 2007 Design Team

Prima Marketing Inc. has announced their new 2007 Design Team:

Carla Schauer

Joy Uzarraga

Sharon Laakkonen

Tina Freeman

Wendy Chang

Hanni Baumgardner

Michelle Guray

Kellie Hirohata (DT Coordinator)

You can read the full announcement here.

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

Current day month ye@r *

© Copyright 2007 Angie Redhead. All Rights Reserved Blog Consultant | Sitemap | Scrapbooking Blog