The Who's Who of Scrapbooking

Skip navigation

Boxer Scrapbooks’ New Design Team

Boxer Scrapbooks has announced their new Design Team. You can read the full announcement here. Congratulations to:

Amy Elkins, Becky Swayzee, Beth Rogers, Diane Hickman, Judith Mara, Melissa Ackerman, Miranda Ferski, Shannon Blinn, & Shannon Murdock.

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

Current day month ye@r *

© Copyright 2007 Angie Redhead. All Rights Reserved Blog Consultant | Sitemap | Scrapbooking Blog